use folly singleton relaxed init on android
authorEli Lindsey <elindsey@fb.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 19:49:07 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 19:50:40 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
Summary: fixing D4825412

Reviewed By: lbrandy

Differential Revision: D4826815

fbshipit-source-id: 94691ff293dad53b16e7a2f139c1df490a61e565

folly/Singleton.cpp

index 4f24328..7d3eeac 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 
 #include <folly/ScopeGuard.h>
 
-#if !defined(_WIN32) && !defined(__APPLE__)
+#if !defined(_WIN32) && !defined(__APPLE__) && !defined(__ANDROID__)
 static void hs_init_weak(int* argc, char** argv[])
     __attribute__((__weakref__("hs_init")));
 #endif
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ static void hs_init_weak(int* argc, char** argv[])
 namespace folly {
 
 SingletonVault::Type SingletonVault::defaultVaultType() {
-#if !defined(_WIN32) && !defined(__APPLE__)
+#if !defined(_WIN32) && !defined(__APPLE__) && !defined(__ANDROID__)
   bool isPython = dlsym(RTLD_DEFAULT, "Py_Main");
   bool isHaskel = &::hs_init_weak || dlsym(RTLD_DEFAULT, "hs_init");
   bool isJVM = dlsym(RTLD_DEFAULT, "JNI_GetCreatedJavaVMs");