unbreak build
authorTudor Bosman <tudorb@fb.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 00:14:08 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
committerSara Golemon <sgolemon@fb.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 21:30:12 +0000 (14:30 -0700)
Test Plan: built producer_consumer_queue_test with gcc 4.7.1
@override-unit-failures

Reviewed By: chip@fb.com

FB internal diff: D942465

folly/ProducerConsumerQueue.h

index 3660c24..2a6ed37 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@
 #include <type_traits>
 #include <utility>
 #include <boost/noncopyable.hpp>
+#include <boost/type_traits.hpp>
 
 namespace folly {