Fix the build of MallctlHelperTest without JEMalloc
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 20:30:54 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 20:35:50 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
Summary:
`kDecayCmd` was guarded such that it wasn't being defined at all if JEMalloc wasn't available.

Closes https://github.com/facebook/folly/issues/608

Reviewed By: interwq

Differential Revision: D5193721

fbshipit-source-id: 1a2666de70e90eac1e9f2e130d0452b01b3239fa

folly/test/MallctlHelperTest.cpp

index e2b22fe..e2f2695 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@
 
 using namespace folly;
 
-#ifdef FOLLY_HAVE_LIBJEMALLOC
 #if JEMALLOC_VERSION_MAJOR > 4
 static constexpr char const* kDecayCmd = "arena.0.dirty_decay_ms";
 const char* malloc_conf = "dirty_decay_ms:10";
@@ -33,7 +32,6 @@ const char* malloc_conf = "dirty_decay_ms:10";
 static constexpr char const* kDecayCmd = "arena.0.decay_time";
 const char* malloc_conf = "purge:decay,decay_time:10";
 #endif
-#endif
 
 class MallctlHelperTest : public ::testing::Test {
  protected: