Fix termination output on GCC
authorPhil Willoughby <philwill@fb.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 17:41:10 +0000 (09:41 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot-bot@fb.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 17:53:28 +0000 (09:53 -0800)
Summary:
Thanks nbronson for suggesting this fix. I don't see why this should make any
difference (and nor does clang) but the important thing is that it works now.

Reviewed By: nbronson

Differential Revision: D4212670

fbshipit-source-id: 08b4313d736f237039a807fbc458d4d581a2ef35

folly/ScopeGuard.h

index f56b276..26531cd 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ class ScopeGuardImplBase {
 
   template <typename T>
   FOLLY_ALWAYS_INLINE static void runAndWarnAboutToCrashOnException(
-      T& function) {
+      T& function) noexcept {
     try {
       function();
     } catch (...) {