Fix a wrong filename in a comment in ExceptionWrapper.h
authorYedidya Feldblum <yfeldblum@fb.com>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 19:07:39 +0000 (11:07 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 19:17:57 +0000 (11:17 -0800)
Summary: [Folly] Fix a wrong filename in a comment in `ExceptionWrapper.h`.

Reviewed By: pixelb

Differential Revision: D4366224

fbshipit-source-id: cab31dc0a934ae9e9714436e28c8a1a295f7d3de

folly/ExceptionWrapper.h

index 16f1b03..e4c2e9e 100644 (file)
@@ -363,7 +363,7 @@ exception_wrapper make_exception_wrapper(Args&&... args) {
   return ew;
 }
 
-// For consistency with exceptionStr() functions in String.h
+// For consistency with exceptionStr() functions in ExceptionString.h
 fbstring exceptionStr(const exception_wrapper& ew);
 
 /*