Remove unnecessary white line
authorPingjia Shan <pingjia@fb.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:40:14 +0000 (09:40 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:58:37 +0000 (09:58 -0800)
Summary:
Seems to be causing rendering error:

{F114885894}

Created from Diffusion's 'Open in Editor' feature.

Reviewed By: lskuff

Differential Revision: D6358188

fbshipit-source-id: 3c437007b425bcadb79a71807ad92d520a70e8cb

folly/io/async/README.md

index 48de55f..229920b 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@ EventBase base;
 auto thread = std::thread([&](){
   base.loopForever();
 });
-
 ```
 
 EventBase has built-in support for message passing between threads.