Fix the build... Whoops...
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:14:41 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:21:12 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
Summary: I landed a change to Folly that used a feature I had just re-written in Folly without updating the change. This has broken everything. Whoops.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D4861562

fbshipit-source-id: 05beadbe233d1fdf90fb4435e65b718cdec7f63e

folly/portability/OpenSSL.h

index b70f55a..d392578 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ int DH_set0_pqg(DH* dh, BIGNUM* p, BIGNUM* q, BIGNUM* g);
 
 FOLLY_PUSH_WARNING
 #if __CLANG_PREREQ(3, 0)
-FOLLY_GCC_DISABLE_WARNING(header-hygiene)
+FOLLY_GCC_DISABLE_WARNING("-Wheader-hygiene")
 #endif
 /* using override */ using namespace folly::portability::ssl;
 FOLLY_POP_WARNING