Include sys/syscall.h to SysMembarrier
authorMichael Lee <mzlee@fb.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 17:54:18 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot 6 <facebook-github-bot-6-bot@fb.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 18:08:45 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
Summary: It calls syscall, but does not include the header.

Reviewed By: knekritz

Differential Revision: D3586636

fbshipit-source-id: 2ef05fc4b88f236a84b79afa708e98fe21529685

folly/portability/SysMembarrier.cpp

index 7801000..cc4b43a 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
 #include <mutex>
 
 #include <folly/Portability.h>
+#include <folly/portability/SysSyscall.h>
 #include <folly/portability/Unistd.h>
 
 #if !defined(__NR_membarrier) && FOLLY_X64 && !FOLLY_MOBILE && \