Use #warning rather than #warn
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:19:54 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:24:08 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
Summary: Because `#warn` isn't actually a thing.

Reviewed By: ot

Differential Revision: D5356878

fbshipit-source-id: 57751ca57e7f6aaf9f4d8be70958b9cacc4f7335

folly/memory/UninitializedMemoryHacks.h

index f4c87c7..a363e10 100644 (file)
@@ -244,7 +244,7 @@ inline void unsafeStringSetLargerSize(std::string& s, std::size_t n) {
 }
 
 #else
-#warn "No implementation for resizeWithoutInitialization of std::string"
+#warning "No implementation for resizeWithoutInitialization of std::string"
 #endif
 
 // This machinery bridges template expansion and macro expansion