Fix oss build
authorAndre Pinto <aap@fb.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 01:26:56 +0000 (17:26 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 01:35:47 +0000 (17:35 -0800)
Summary:
Include folly/Portability.h in GenerateFingerprintTables, so that
gflags namespace gets defined.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D6265226

fbshipit-source-id: d509dc163564420151de7007ad4336d7e5ef9625

folly/build/GenerateFingerprintTables.cpp

index adf4c5d..cc3dce6 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 
 #include <glog/logging.h>
 
 
 #include <glog/logging.h>
 
+#include <folly/Portability.h>
 #include <folly/portability/GFlags.h>
 
 #include <folly/detail/FingerprintPolynomial.h>
 #include <folly/portability/GFlags.h>
 
 #include <folly/detail/FingerprintPolynomial.h>