Remove LockTraitsBoost from Synchronized.h
authorAdam Simpkins <simpkins@fb.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 23:21:34 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot 6 <facebook-github-bot-6-bot@fb.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 23:25:33 +0000 (16:25 -0700)
Summary:
Update Synchronized.h to no longer include LockTraitsBoost.h
Callers that want to use folly::Synchronized with a boost lock type will now
need to explicitly include LockTraitsBoost.h on their own.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D3521168

fbshipit-source-id: 08f0041f51fe2e9566bde58e9f039a6d187b54e3

folly/Synchronized.h
folly/fibers/GuardPageAllocator.cpp
folly/test/SynchronizedTest.cpp
folly/test/SynchronizedTestLib-inl.h

index 3d40280..87e293e 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,7 @@
 
 #pragma once
 
-#include <boost/thread.hpp>
 #include <folly/LockTraits.h>
-#include <folly/LockTraitsBoost.h>
 #include <folly/Preprocessor.h>
 #include <folly/SharedMutex.h>
 #include <folly/Traits.h>
index 9659594..9802fe9 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 #endif
 #include <signal.h>
 
+#include <iostream>
 #include <mutex>
 
 #include <folly/Singleton.h>
index 3c80c19..29a8d03 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
 
 // Test bed for folly/Synchronized.h
 
+#include <folly/LockTraitsBoost.h>
 #include <folly/Portability.h>
 #include <folly/RWSpinLock.h>
 #include <folly/SharedMutex.h>
index 1517730..c289ab4 100644 (file)
 
 #include <gtest/gtest.h>
 
+#include <folly/Foreach.h>
+#include <folly/Random.h>
+#include <folly/Synchronized.h>
+#include <glog/logging.h>
 #include <algorithm>
-#include <random>
 #include <functional>
+#include <map>
+#include <random>
 #include <thread>
 #include <vector>
-#include <glog/logging.h>
-#include <folly/Foreach.h>
-#include <folly/Random.h>
-#include <folly/Synchronized.h>
-
 
 inline std::mt19937& getRNG() {
   static const auto seed = folly::randomNumberSeed();