Ignore the generated file folly/libfolly.pc
authorMichael Steinert <mike.steinert@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:54:57 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:05:16 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
Summary: Closes https://github.com/facebook/folly/pull/560

Reviewed By: pixelb

Differential Revision: D4700198

Pulled By: yfeldblum

fbshipit-source-id: 5e251e5719c6783c9f8a4fd9bab357ed362340c0

.gitignore

index 26bdeae..9674945 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ folly/test/*_test
 folly/test/*_test_using_jemalloc
 folly/config.*
 folly/configure
+folly/libfolly.pc
 folly/m4/libtool.m4
 folly/m4/ltoptions.m4
 folly/m4/ltsugar.m4