fix build with asan and static linking
authorIgor Sugak <sugak@fb.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:55:58 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:12:12 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
Reviewed By: meyering

Differential Revision: D6117783

fbshipit-source-id: 048b056e119bf89ab88c33b1233297d197e8acb9

folly/test/DynamicTest.cpp

index fe34904..407ed5f 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 
 using folly::dynamic;
 
+#ifndef FOLLY_SANITIZE_ADDRESS
 // This test runs without any external dependencies, including json.
 // This means that if there's a test failure, there's no way to print
 // a useful runtime representation of the folly::dynamic.  We will
@@ -30,6 +31,7 @@ using folly::dynamic;
 void dynamic::print_as_pseudo_json(std::ostream& out) const {
   out << "<folly::dynamic object of type " << type_ << ">";
 }
+#endif
 
 TEST(Dynamic, Default) {
   dynamic obj;