Match commented argument names with actual names
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:48:29 +0000 (22:48 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:50:20 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
Summary: Via the clang-tidy check misc-argument-comment.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D6107482

fbshipit-source-id: a1fe6215c31fae472ad3b6e05abea974d706794e

folly/Subprocess.cpp

index c342a96..7ac9668 100644 (file)
@@ -353,10 +353,10 @@ void Subprocess::spawnInternal(
       int cfd;
       if (p.second == PIPE_IN) {
         // Child gets reading end
-        pipe.pipe = folly::File(fds[1], /*owns_fd=*/ true);
+        pipe.pipe = folly::File(fds[1], /*ownsFd=*/true);
         cfd = fds[0];
       } else {
-        pipe.pipe = folly::File(fds[0], /*owns_fd=*/ true);
+        pipe.pipe = folly::File(fds[0], /*ownsFd=*/true);
         cfd = fds[1];
       }
       p.second = cfd;  // ensure it gets dup2()ed