UnboundedBlockingQueue: Remove extra include
authorMaged Michael <magedmichael@fb.com>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 06:31:03 +0000 (22:31 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 06:39:13 +0000 (22:39 -0800)
Summary: Remove include not needed after recent change

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D6529608

fbshipit-source-id: 904072084e180125d68bd1ef6e4dffb2939cd1eb

folly/executors/task_queue/UnboundedBlockingQueue.h

index 95fa94c..cfab654 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2017 Facebook, Inc.
+ * Copyright 2017-present Facebook, Inc.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@
 
 #pragma once
 
-#include <folly/Synchronized.h>
 #include <folly/concurrency/UnboundedQueue.h>
 #include <folly/executors/task_queue/BlockingQueue.h>
 #include <folly/synchronization/LifoSem.h>