Exclude experimental/hazptr/bench from the globs used in the CMake build
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 23:01:52 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 23:12:08 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
Summary: The directory contains benchmarks and multiple `main`'s so shouldn't be included as part of the main folly library.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D5204132

fbshipit-source-id: 7289cb9c2ec292c13df39c9e7b48eca4166ca951

CMakeLists.txt

index 479ff5e..a8895f7 100755 (executable)
@@ -79,6 +79,7 @@ REMOVE_MATCHES_FROM_LISTS(files hfiles
   MATCHES
     "/build/"
     "/experimental/exception_tracer/"
+    "/experimental/hazptr/bench/"
     "/experimental/hazptr/example/"
     "/experimental/symbolizer/"
     "/futures/exercises/"