folly::detail::futex should be inline
authorPhilip Pronin <philipp@fb.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:37:24 +0000 (01:37 -0700)
committerTudor Bosman <tudorb@fb.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 18:28:44 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
Summary: It breaks build.

Test Plan: will check *_try builds

Reviewed By: andrei.alexandrescu@fb.com

FB internal diff: D489935

folly/experimental/EventCount.h

index e03571d..df14864 100644 (file)
@@ -29,8 +29,8 @@ namespace folly {
 
 namespace detail {
 
-int futex(int* uaddr, int op, int val, const struct timespec* timeout,
-          int* uaddr2, int val3) noexcept {
+inline int futex(int* uaddr, int op, int val, const timespec* timeout,
+                 int* uaddr2, int val3) noexcept {
   return syscall(SYS_futex, uaddr, op, val, timeout, uaddr2, val3);
 }