Remove unnecessary includes from FBVector
authorMark Isaacson <markisaa@fb.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 01:37:46 +0000 (17:37 -0800)
committerViswanath Sivakumar <viswanath@fb.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 23:32:26 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
Summary:
Remove unnecessary includes from FBVector

Gonna see just how cleaned-up sandcastle really is :P

Test Plan: Fix errors shown in contbuild

Reviewed By: njormrod@fb.com

Subscribers: cold-storage-diffs@, jcoens, ldbrandy, trunkagent, oleksandr, netego-diffs@, mmandal, weiyan, ws_dev_diffs, jmkaldor, jhunt, fbcode-common-diffs@, njormrod, folly-diffs@, yfeldblum

FB internal diff: D1873145

Signature: t1:1873145:1425505591:9cb345053833afa70f543e2f7acd310ab80b8676

folly/FBVector.h
folly/Foreach.h
folly/gen/test/StringBenchmark.cpp

index ca96ff0..28662fc 100644 (file)
 
 #include <boost/operators.hpp>
 
-// some files expected these from FBVector
-#include <limits>
-#include <folly/Foreach.h>
-#include <boost/type_traits.hpp>
-#include <boost/utility/enable_if.hpp>
-
 //=============================================================================
 // forward declaration
 
index 442336d..9d67c14 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,6 @@
  * generates code 100% identical to the handwritten loop.
  */
 
-#include <boost/type_traits/remove_cv.hpp>
 #include <type_traits>
 
 /*
index 05f6be2..2acaeb2 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
 #include <glog/logging.h>
 
 #include <folly/Benchmark.h>
+#include <folly/Foreach.h>
 #include <folly/String.h>
 #include <folly/gen/Base.h>
 #include <folly/gen/String.h>