Fix wrong source name in tests Makefile
authorYedidya Feldblum <yfeldblum@fb.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:52:02 +0000 (15:52 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:53:15 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
Summary:
[Folly] Fix wrong source name in tests `Makefile.am`.

Closes #714.

Reviewed By: Orvid

Differential Revision: D6340209

fbshipit-source-id: 88da57fb4d663071eb578efec50c7e162b0c03d1

folly/test/Makefile.am

index 719b756..9a47a30 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ sorted_vector_types_test_SOURCES = sorted_vector_test.cpp
 sorted_vector_types_test_LDADD = libfollytestmain.la
 TESTS += sorted_vector_types_test
 
-container_access_test_SOURCES = ../container/test/AccessTets.cpp
+container_access_test_SOURCES = ../container/test/AccessTest.cpp
 container_access_test_LDADD = libfollytestmain.la
 TESTS += container_access_test