Terminal comma for FutexResult enumerators
authorYedidya Feldblum <yfeldblum@fb.com>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 22:19:17 +0000 (14:19 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 22:20:13 +0000 (14:20 -0800)
Summary: [Folly] Terminal comma for `FutexResult` enumerators. Style nit.

Reviewed By: meyering

Differential Revision: D6673523

fbshipit-source-id: abf9f4d3e99bf9a6d3042a49252b1b1190e69b9f

folly/detail/Futex.h

index a87b829..4bf7ac5 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ enum class FutexResult {
   VALUE_CHANGED, /* Futex value didn't match expected */
   AWOKEN,        /* futex wait matched with a futex wake */
   INTERRUPTED,   /* Spurious wake-up or signal caused futex wait failure */
-  TIMEDOUT
+  TIMEDOUT,
 };
 
 /**