Support static gflags library
authorArkady Shapkin <arkady.shapkin@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 03:43:36 +0000 (20:43 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 03:49:49 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
Summary: Closes https://github.com/facebook/folly/pull/587

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D5022071

Pulled By: Orvid

fbshipit-source-id: 2506087de76ba4544bf68a330bc2a18977c65f28

CMake/FindGFlags.cmake

index 3217c6f..066fe13 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ ENDIF ()
 
 FIND_PATH(LIBGFLAGS_INCLUDE_DIR gflags/gflags.h)
 
-FIND_LIBRARY(LIBGFLAGS_LIBRARY gflags)
+FIND_LIBRARY(LIBGFLAGS_LIBRARY NAMES gflags gflags_static)
 
 # handle the QUIETLY and REQUIRED arguments and set LIBGFLAGS_FOUND to TRUE if
 # all listed variables are TRUE