Gate std::invoke_result et. al. to appropriate MSVC versions.
authorAndrew Krieger <andrew.krieger@oculus.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:36:28 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:25 +0000 (09:38 -0700)
Summary: Only available in >= 2017 15.3, which is 1911+.

Reviewed By: aary, Orvid

Differential Revision: D6117237

fbshipit-source-id: 255804af5bfd0c743fd225b8a4fddf3cfc9cfeaf

folly/functional/Invoke.h

index 5e17a6b..0924af7 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,8 @@ constexpr auto invoke(M(C::*d), Args&&... args)
 
 #endif
 
-#if __cpp_lib_is_invocable >= 201703 || _MSC_VER
+// Only available in >= MSVC 2017 15.3
+#if __cpp_lib_is_invocable >= 201703 || _MSC_VER >= 1911
 
 namespace folly {