Fixing typo in Readme
authoriivlev <iivlev@productengine.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 23:56:35 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot 4 <facebook-github-bot-4-bot@fb.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 00:08:23 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
Summary: Closes https://github.com/facebook/folly/pull/403

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D3320043

Pulled By: elliottneilclark

fbshipit-source-id: 5d21421216180fb601015a40a3de79e3dd2a162e

README.md

index 7209b56..451ad71 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ sudo apt-get install \
     libssl-dev
 ```
 
-If advanced dubugging functionality for tests are required
+If advanced debugging functionality for tests are required
 
 ```
 sudo apt-get install \