Use the gflags portability header
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 01:42:28 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 01:50:03 +0000 (18:50 -0700)
Summary: The gflags portability header should always be used in Folly. There were a couple of places gflags was being used directly. This fixes that.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D4748674

fbshipit-source-id: ba3c0564a39f870f1f5f9371e32d06eb84591ba7

folly/experimental/hazptr/test/HazptrTest.cpp
folly/io/async/test/SocketClient.cpp

index 62f5908..bcabbe7 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 #include <folly/experimental/hazptr/debug.h>
 #include <folly/experimental/hazptr/hazptr.h>
 
-#include <gflags/gflags.h>
+#include <folly/portability/GFlags.h>
 #include <folly/portability/GTest.h>
 
 #include <thread>
index 83e34d3..8439f16 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 #include <iostream>
 
 #include <folly/ExceptionWrapper.h>
-#include <gflags/gflags.h>
+#include <folly/portability/GFlags.h>
 
 using namespace folly;