Fix folly/test/Makefile.am
authorYedidya Feldblum <yfeldblum@fb.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 05:19:56 +0000 (21:19 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 05:21:05 +0000 (21:21 -0800)
Summary:
[Folly] Fix `folly/test/Makefile.am`.

Closes #709.

Reviewed By: meyering

Differential Revision: D6282009

fbshipit-source-id: 0f2a992e92d4b94a535f29341920c9f2959819d7

folly/test/Makefile.am

index 4bf6b29..697fd74 100644 (file)
@@ -329,7 +329,7 @@ function_test_LDADD = libfollytestmain.la
 TESTS += function_test
 
 rvalue_reference_wrapper_test_SOURCES = \
-               ../lang/RValueReferenceWrapperTest.cpp
+               ../lang/test/RValueReferenceWrapperTest.cpp
 rvalue_reference_wrapper_test_LDADD = libfollytestmain.la
 TESTS += rvalue_reference_wrapper_test