Fix tests in CMake build
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 00:32:55 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 00:35:09 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
Summary: The fix for this didn't get made before the commit landed.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D5367593

fbshipit-source-id: 4ed9c781121d1b23db11d75d0f8d017d1d8663d9

CMakeLists.txt

index 5f1220f..8daaf52 100755 (executable)
@@ -292,7 +292,7 @@ if (BUILD_TESTS)
   apply_folly_compile_options_to_target(folly_test_support)
 
   folly_define_tests(
-    DIRECTORY concurrency/
+    DIRECTORY concurrency/test/
       TEST cache_locality_test SOURCES CacheLocalityTest.cpp
     DIRECTORY experimental/test/
       TEST autotimer_test SOURCES AutoTimerTest.cpp