Supply an explicit default dtor impl
authorMarko Novakovic <mnovakovic@fb.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:15:40 +0000 (10:15 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:31:07 +0000 (10:31 -0700)
Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D6142252

fbshipit-source-id: 9ac98585a92299ca5915982c65c7d2cfa68bf60f

folly/Executor.h

index d4a190a..6886621 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,8 @@ using Func = Function<void()>;
 /// threadsafe.
 class Executor {
  public:
-  virtual ~Executor() = default;
+  // Workaround for a linkage problem with explicitly defaulted dtor t22914621
+  virtual ~Executor() {}
 
   /// Enqueue a function to executed by this executor. This and all
   /// variants must be threadsafe.