Fix include ordering for OpenSSLPtrTypes.h
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 04:22:45 +0000 (21:22 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 04:39:45 +0000 (21:39 -0700)
Summary: When including OpenSSL on Windows, the portability header must be included before including any OpenSSL headers.

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D4856376

fbshipit-source-id: a8e6533b2ba3c003314ae2426605031fa67be05f

folly/io/async/ssl/OpenSSLPtrTypes.h

index dfc55cc..ee0bf13 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,9 @@
 
 #include <glog/logging.h>
 
+// This needs to be before any OpenSSL includes.
+#include <folly/portability/OpenSSL.h>
+
 #include <openssl/asn1.h>
 #include <openssl/bio.h>
 #include <openssl/bn.h>
@@ -32,7 +35,6 @@
 #include <openssl/x509.h>
 
 #include <folly/Memory.h>
-#include <folly/portability/OpenSSL.h>
 
 namespace folly {
 namespace ssl {