Remove exception_wrapper::throwException
authorYedidya Feldblum <yfeldblum@fb.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 05:16:39 +0000 (22:16 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 05:20:49 +0000 (22:20 -0700)
Summary:
[Folly] Remove `exception_wrapper::throwException`.

It has been renamed to `throw_exception`.

Reviewed By: Orvid

Differential Revision: D5181005

fbshipit-source-id: 442b3fd9bdaa8170db504a81651cbb085ea50624

folly/ExceptionWrapper.h

index 6e11dd3..b00dc77 100644 (file)
@@ -513,11 +513,6 @@ class exception_wrapper final {
   //! Throws the wrapped expression.
   [[noreturn]] void throw_exception() const;
 
-  [[noreturn]] FOLLY_DEPRECATED(
-      "use throw_exception") void throwException() const {
-    throw_exception();
-  }
-
   //! Call `fn` with the wrapped exception (if any), if `fn` can accept it.
   //! \par Example
   //! \code