apply clang-tidy modernize-use-override
authorVictor Gao <vgao@fb.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 18:23:25 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 18:27:15 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
Summary: Use clang-tidy to mechanically add missing `override` and remove redundant `virtual`.

Reviewed By: igorsugak

Differential Revision: D5211868

fbshipit-source-id: 4118c4c72f8ec3485507f69679f7e852b3eaeb73

folly/io/async/test/MockAsyncUDPSocket.h

index e8dac09..7e6ff59 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ namespace folly { namespace test {
 
 struct MockAsyncUDPSocket : public AsyncUDPSocket {
   explicit MockAsyncUDPSocket(EventBase* evb) : AsyncUDPSocket(evb) {}
 
 struct MockAsyncUDPSocket : public AsyncUDPSocket {
   explicit MockAsyncUDPSocket(EventBase* evb) : AsyncUDPSocket(evb) {}
-  virtual ~MockAsyncUDPSocket() {}
+  ~MockAsyncUDPSocket() override {}
 
   MOCK_CONST_METHOD0(address, const SocketAddress&());
   MOCK_METHOD1(bind, void(const SocketAddress&));
 
   MOCK_CONST_METHOD0(address, const SocketAddress&());
   MOCK_METHOD1(bind, void(const SocketAddress&));