Make folly::PasswordCollector::getPassword const
authorAnirudh Ramachandran <avr@fb.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 17:23:15 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot 9 <facebook-github-bot-9-bot@fb.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 17:38:50 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
Summary: As in title

Reviewed By: siyengar

Differential Revision: D3794648

fbshipit-source-id: f0b7052f34ecce65cf4e21d546d08c7a6b0a8ee3

folly/io/async/SSLContext.h

index 4593f91..a8f1862 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ class PasswordCollector {
    * @param password Pass collected password back to OpenSSL
    * @param size     Maximum length of password including nullptr character
    */
-  virtual void getPassword(std::string& password, int size) = 0;
+  virtual void getPassword(std::string& password, int size) const = 0;
 
   /**
    * Return a description of this collector for logging purposes