Minor tweak to the wording of the vcpkg section
authorChristopher Dykes <cdykes@fb.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:01:08 +0000 (14:01 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:11:47 +0000 (14:11 -0800)
commit7add1bfc2793618eeae9ad68142f5376887dbb05
treefd6d1af2ce7e9f63302c5e2542215326f24f8ec0
parentcf9ba53a0e3635074b2117f471d6741f3a2396ba
Minor tweak to the wording of the vcpkg section

Summary:
The commands as they were previously would attempt to install Folly as 32-bit, which would fail.
Also removes an extra `-` in the link's url.

Closes: https://github.com/facebook/folly/issues/713

Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D6327981

fbshipit-source-id: ced8c86948b8be5c1dd88e14d6c3a77fc783aac9
README.md