arm64: dts: rk3368-android: enable display and vop
authorJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:15:43 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:30:25 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
Change-Id: Iad1bd3544191d3badc8d0d8b8d9be363e3ac6ed6
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368-android.dtsi

index 6624048..5fe1d19 100644 (file)
        };
 };
 
+&display_subsystem {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
+&vop {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
+&vop_mmu {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &usb_otg {
        status = "okay";
        clocks = <&cru SCLK_OTGPHY0>, <&cru HCLK_OTG0>;