ARM64: dts: rockchip: add pstore node for rk3366-tb
authorDavid Wu <david.wu@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 06:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 10:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0800)
Change-Id: I7120fe883faa60d95ad1c93e6bbb774116bdcbef
Signed-off-by: David Wu <david.wu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3366-tb.dts

index 0a15f4e..708f2af 100644 (file)
                };
        };
 
+       ramoops_mem: ramoops_mem {
+               reg = <0x0 0x100000 0x0 0x100000>;
+               reg-names = "ramoops_mem";
+       };
+
+       ramoops {
+               compatible = "ramoops";
+               record-size = <0x0 0x10000>;
+               console-size = <0x0 0x80000>;
+               ftrace-size = <0x0 0x10000>;
+               pmsg-size = <0x0 0x50000>;
+               memory-region = <&ramoops_mem>;
+       };
+
        backlight: backlight {
                compatible = "pwm-backlight";
                pwms = <&pwm0 0 25000 PWM_POLARITY_INVERTED>;