arm64: rockchip_linux_defconfig: disable CONFIG_MALI400_DEBUG
authorchenzhen <chenzhen@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 02:38:07 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 02:33:47 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
Change-Id: I0fb379772f2f4d99a17439760fe997d0f5ab1eef
Signed-off-by: chenzhen <chenzhen@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_linux_defconfig

index d510134..28fc2ea 100644 (file)
@@ -354,7 +354,6 @@ CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SIMPLE=y
 CONFIG_DRM_DW_HDMI_I2S_AUDIO=y
 CONFIG_MALI400=y
 CONFIG_MALI450=y
-CONFIG_MALI400_DEBUG=y
 # CONFIG_MALI400_PROFILING is not set
 CONFIG_MALI_SHARED_INTERRUPTS=y
 CONFIG_MALI_DT=y