arm64: dts: rk3399-android-next: add iommu_enabled property in vpu&rkvdec node
authorJung Zhao <jung.zhao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 13:11:25 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 02:45:32 +0000 (10:45 +0800)
camera will query this property, this is historical issue!!!

Change-Id: Ida221e9f5781dcc5562cad69e2ac437290b946bb
Signed-off-by: Jung Zhao <jung.zhao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-android-next.dtsi

index dab45c1..37aa5b3 100644 (file)
                compatible = "rockchip,vpu_service";
                rockchip,grf = <&grf>;
                iommus = <&vpu_mmu>;
                compatible = "rockchip,vpu_service";
                rockchip,grf = <&grf>;
                iommus = <&vpu_mmu>;
+               iommu_enabled = <1>;
                reg = <0x0 0xff650000 0x0 0x800>;
                interrupts = <GIC_SPI 113 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH 0>,
                        <GIC_SPI 114 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH 0>;
                reg = <0x0 0xff650000 0x0 0x800>;
                interrupts = <GIC_SPI 113 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH 0>,
                        <GIC_SPI 114 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH 0>;
                compatible = "rockchip,rkvdec";
                rockchip,grf = <&grf>;
                iommus = <&vdec_mmu>;
                compatible = "rockchip,rkvdec";
                rockchip,grf = <&grf>;
                iommus = <&vdec_mmu>;
+               iommu_enabled = <1>;
                reg = <0x0 0xff660000 0x0 0x400>;
                interrupts = <GIC_SPI 116 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH 0>;
                interrupt-names = "irq_dec";
                reg = <0x0 0xff660000 0x0 0x400>;
                interrupts = <GIC_SPI 116 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH 0>;
                interrupt-names = "irq_dec";