arm64: rockchip_defconfig: enable CONFIG_WIFI_LOAD_DRIVER_WHEN_KERNEL_BOOTUP
authorXu Xuehui <xxh@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 04:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 06:37:27 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
Change-Id: Idd64d6b137dc4bdabfd553bd6912d75a405b6485
Signed-off-by: Xu Xuehui <xxh@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 18bae8a..0f609cb 100644 (file)
@@ -220,6 +220,8 @@ CONFIG_BT_HIDP=y
 CONFIG_BT_HCIUART=y
 CONFIG_BT_HCIUART_H4=y
 CONFIG_BT_HCIUART_LL=y
+CONFIG_CFG80211=y
+CONFIG_MAC80211=y
 CONFIG_RFKILL=y
 CONFIG_DEVTMPFS=y
 CONFIG_DMA_CMA=y
@@ -340,6 +342,7 @@ CONFIG_USB_IPHETH=y
 CONFIG_USB_SIERRA_NET=y
 # CONFIG_RTL_CARDS is not set
 CONFIG_WL_ROCKCHIP=y
+CONFIG_WIFI_LOAD_DRIVER_WHEN_KERNEL_BOOTUP=y
 CONFIG_AP6XXX=y
 CONFIG_RTL8188EU=y
 # CONFIG_INPUT_MOUSEDEV is not set