ARM: dts: rockchip: use hdmi-ddc for ddc bus in miniarm
authorNickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 07:44:34 +0000 (15:44 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 06:49:23 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
Using the builtin I2C controller in dw_hdmi is better than using the
normal RK3288 I2C controller(I2C5).

TEST: work normally when switch mode between 4K@60hz|4K@30hz|1080P..
Change-Id: Ic7287f9a87f0d701a10cbb94f6ae9f11f981739c
Signed-off-by: Nickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-miniarm.dts

index 38b47ba..6b0f9a0 100644 (file)
        #address-cells = <1>;
        #size-cells = <0>;
        #sound-dai-cells = <0>;
-       ddc-i2c-bus = <&i2c5>;
+       pinctrl-names = "default";
+       pinctrl-0 = <&hdmi_ddc>;
        status = "okay";
        /* Don't use vopl for HDMI */
        ports {