fiq_debugger: add CONFIG_FIQ_DEBUGGER_EL3_TO_EL1 for arm v8
authorHuibin Hong <huibin.hong@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:48:39 +0000 (17:48 +0800)
committerchenjh <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 11:02:25 +0000 (19:02 +0800)
Change-Id: I6aecf2c7017c3e153d88fe33207f75510051d75c
Signed-off-by: Huibin Hong <huibin.hong@rock-chips.com>
drivers/staging/android/fiq_debugger/Kconfig

index 097f53b..7b50df1 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,13 @@ config FIQ_DEBUGGER_CONSOLE_DEFAULT_ENABLE
          If enabled, this puts the fiq debugger into console mode by default.
          Otherwise, the fiq debugger will start out in debug mode.
 
+config FIQ_DEBUGGER_EL3_TO_EL1
+       bool "Uart FIQ is captured by EL3, then passed to EL1"
+       depends on FIQ_DEBUGGER && ARM64
+       default n
+       help
+         It is for ARM V8 arch.
+
 config FIQ_DEBUGGER_UART_OVERLAY
        bool "Install uart DT overlay"
        depends on FIQ_DEBUGGER