RK3368 Mailbox: add mailbox version information
authorTang Yun ping <typ@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 07:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
committerTang Yun ping <typ@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:19:37 +0000 (19:19 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Tang Yun ping <typ@rock-chips.com>
drivers/mailbox/rockchip_mailbox.c

index ca88773..02b4141 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@
 #include <linux/rockchip-mailbox.h>
 #include <linux/scpi_protocol.h>
 
+#define MAILBOX_VERSION                        "V1.00"
+
 #define MAILBOX_A2B_INTEN              0x00
 #define MAILBOX_A2B_STATUS             0x04
 #define MAILBOX_A2B_CMD(x)             (0x08 + (x) * 8)
@@ -193,6 +195,9 @@ static int rockchip_mbox_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
        struct resource *res;
        int ret, irq, i;
 
+       dev_info(&pdev->dev,
+                "Rockchip mailbox initialize, version: "MAILBOX_VERSION"\n");
+
        if (!pdev->dev.of_node)
                return -ENODEV;