arm64: dts: rockchip: fix gic node name for rk3328
authorHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 07:14:29 +0000 (15:14 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 07:20:35 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
The unit-address should be ff811000.

Change-Id: Id363731458bf2210ca5d92d679c00bbfdd3f9de4
Signed-off-by: Huang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328.dtsi

index 0f4e094..c198895 100644 (file)
                        <32768>, <32768>;
        };
 
-       gic: interrupt-controller@ffb70000 {
+       gic: interrupt-controller@ff811000 {
                compatible = "arm,gic-400";
                #interrupt-cells = <3>;
                #address-cells = <0>;