ARM: dts: rockchip: enable vpu for rk3288-miniarm
authorNickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 02:05:39 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 06:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
Change-Id: Idc6b51984f92caf9ea8c8e608f3cef151d3c6b97
Signed-off-by: Nickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-miniarm.dts

index 17b6f5a..1563bd3 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
 };
 
+&vpu {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &wdt {
        status = "okay";
 };