arm64: rockchip_linux_defconfig: enable rtl8188eu
authorzzc <zzc@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 08:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
committerzzc <zzc@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 01:23:46 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
CONFIG_WIFI_LOAD_DRIVER_WHEN_KERNEL_BOOTUP=y
CONFIG_RTL8188EU=y

Change-Id: I5d19e92280f0fb91701a3f2547251069380593ef
Signed-off-by: zzc <zzc@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_linux_defconfig

index 9a5d8ee..543d625 100644 (file)
@@ -201,7 +201,9 @@ CONFIG_HOSTAP=y
 CONFIG_HOSTAP_FIRMWARE=y
 CONFIG_HOSTAP_FIRMWARE_NVRAM=y
 CONFIG_WL_ROCKCHIP=y
+CONFIG_WIFI_LOAD_DRIVER_WHEN_KERNEL_BOOTUP=y
 CONFIG_AP6XXX=y
+CONFIG_RTL8188EU=y
 CONFIG_MWIFIEX=y
 CONFIG_MWIFIEX_SDIO=y
 # CONFIG_INPUT_MOUSEDEV is not set