arm: dts: rk3288-android: set PWM_POLARITY_INVERTED to 0
authorJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:19:21 +0000 (18:19 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 02:57:25 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
Change-Id: I47623781f93f2f325f76e1fa4a7ffe515623064e
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-android.dtsi

index f717cfd..7a994eb 100644 (file)
                enable-gpios = <&gpio7 2 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                pinctrl-names = "default";
                pinctrl-0 = <&bl_en>;
-               pwms = <&pwm0 0 1000000 PWM_POLARITY_INVERTED>;
+               pwms = <&pwm0 0 1000000 0>;
        };
 
        display-subsystem {