ARM64: dts: rk3328-evb: enable gpu device
authorchenzhen <chenzhen@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 02:33:35 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 09:32:27 +0000 (17:32 +0800)
And set its regulator.

Change-Id: I0703ee39059a5d63a5bc259cfc66ca6203819015
Signed-off-by: chenzhen <chenzhen@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328-evb.dts

index fec13ae..cc365c1 100644 (file)
        status = "disabled";
 };
 
+&gpu {
+       status = "okay";
+       mali-supply = <&vdd_logic>;
+};
+
 &io_domains {
        status = "okay";