power: rk818-battery: fix charge voltage table define error
authorchenjh <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:30:22 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 06:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
Change-Id: Ica6f1a11846a93485847406fdcd914d76662eda4
Signed-off-by: chenjh <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
drivers/power/rk818_battery.h

index 7eef4dd..267c20a 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ static const u16 feedback_temp_array[] = {
 };
 
 static const u16 chrg_vol_sel_array[] = {
-       4050, 4100, 4150, 4200, 4250, 4300, 4350
+       4050, 4100, 4150, 4200, 4300, 4350
 };
 
 static const u16 chrg_cur_sel_array[] = {