ARM64: dts: rockchip: add ctrl-base for rk3399
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 08:12:40 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 02:41:59 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
Add ctrl-base for rk3399 to make emmc-phy work.

Change-Id: Iffb7a6dbe0b17d27c2cca4b2b99ddbc4e0736f15
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399.dtsi

index 70492a6..1df2271 100644 (file)
                reg-offset = <0xf780>;
                #phy-cells = <0>;
                rockchip,grf = <&grf>;
+               ctrl-base = <0xfe330000>;
                status = "disabled";
        };