arm64: dts: rockchip: enable usb3 phy for rk3328-evb
authorWilliam Wu <wulf@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 09:31:22 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 02:47:51 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
Change-Id: I5ab06e9db355575e828ce004c1d3ce65e4717c95
Signed-off-by: William Wu <wulf@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328-evb.dts

index bf661ed..c7a2e56 100644 (file)
        };
 };
 
+&u3phy {
+       vbus-drv-gpios = <&gpio0 0 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
+&u3phy_utmi {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
+&u3phy_pipe {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &usb20_otg {
        dr_mode = "peripheral";
        status = "okay";