arm64: dts: rk3399-sapphire-excavator-edp: add test-power
authorJianhong Chen <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 01:35:12 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 06:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
Change-Id: Iaa8632fa7faaefcf05eab96d175deab7329143c3
Signed-off-by: Jianhong Chen <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-sapphire-excavator-edp.dts

index 654edae..dc2fbc4 100644 (file)
 
 / {
        compatible = "rockchip,rk3399-excavator-edp", "rockchip,rk3399";
+
+       test-power {
+               status = "okay";
+       };
 };
 
 &backlight {