NVMe: tage the disk with flag of is_rk_disk
authorShawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 07:36:00 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 01:17:28 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
For rockchip platform, we may need to support
NVMe bootup, so we need to add this flag so that
the rk partition layout could be able to find the
correct partition from parameter.

Change-Id: I3e0213df893bd137fa6d5fd0a0120cabeb6259e8
Signed-off-by: Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@rock-chips.com>
drivers/nvme/host/pci.c

index 8bb2c66..37c5461 100644 (file)
@@ -2290,6 +2290,11 @@ static void nvme_alloc_ns(struct nvme_dev *dev, unsigned nsid)
        disk->queue = ns->queue;
        disk->driverfs_dev = dev->device;
        disk->flags = GENHD_FL_EXT_DEVT;
+#ifdef CONFIG_ARCH_ROCKCHIP
+       disk->is_rk_disk = true;
+#else
+       disk->is_rk_disk = false;
+#endif
        sprintf(disk->disk_name, "nvme%dn%d", dev->instance, nsid);
 
        /*